CD - John Lennon Anthology (1998) (Beg)

Bli först med att recensera denna produkt

Lagerstatus: I lager

Only 1 left

599,00 kr
CD - John Lennon Anthology (1998) (Beg)

Fler bilder

  • CD - John Lennon Anthology (1998) (Beg)
  • CD - John Lennon Anthology (1998) (Beg)


CD - John Lennon Anthology (1998)

Begagnad Musik CD box i bra skick

John Lennon Anthology is a four-CD box set of home demos, alternative studio outtakes and other unreleased material recorded by John Lennon over the course of his solo career from "Give Peace a Chance" in 1969 up until the 1980 sessions for Double Fantasy and Milk and Honey.

The anthology was divided by its compiler and co-producer, Yoko Ono, into four discs representing four eras in Lennon's solo career: "Ascot", "New York City", "The Lost Weekend" and "Dakota".

John Lennon Anthology reached number 62 in the United Kingdom and number 99 in the United States, where it went gold.

Disc One:
1. Working Class Hero
2. God [Version]
3. I Found Out [Home Recording]
4. Hold On [Excerpt]
5. Isolation [Version]
6. Love
7. Mother
8. Remember
9. Imagine [Take 1]
10. Fortunately [Vignette from "Bed-in"]
11. Baby Please Don't Go
12. Oh My Love [From 8 Track Imagine Sessions]
13. Jealous Guy [From 8 Track Imagine Sessions]
14. Maggie Mae [Home Recording]
15. How Do You Sleep? [Version]
16. God Save Us
17. Do the Oz [Original Master 2-Track Mix]
18. I Don't Wanna Be a Soldier [Version]
19. Give Peace a Chance
20. Look at Me
21. Long Lost John [From 8 Track Plastic Ono Band Sessions]
Disc Two:
1. New York City [Home Recording]
2. Attica State [Live]
3. Imagine [Live]
4. Bring on the Lucie (Freda Peeple)
5. Woman Is the Nigger of the World [Home Recording]
6. Geraldo Rivera [One to One Concert]
7. Woman Is the Nigger of the World [Live]
8. It's So Hard [Live]
9. Come Together [Live]
10. Happy Xmas (War Is Over) [Rough Mix] - Harlem Community Choir
11. Luck of the Irish [Live] - John Lennon & the Plastic Ono Band
12. John Sinclair [Live] - John Lennon & the Plastic Ono Band
13. David Frost Show
14. Mind Games [I Promise]
15. Mind Games [Make Love, Not War]
16. One Day (At a Time)
17. I Know (I Know) [Home Recording]
18. I'm the Greatest
19. (It's All da-Da-Down to) Goodnight Vienna [16 Track Demo]
20. Jerry Lewis Telethon
21. Kiss Is Just a Kiss (As Time Goes By)
22. Real Love [Home Recording]
23. You Are Here

Disc Three:
1. What You Got [Home Recording]
2. Nobody Loves You (When You're Down and Out)
3. Whatever Gets You Thru the Night [Home Recording]
4. Whatever Gets You Thru the Night [Studio Recording]
5. Yesterday
6. Be-Bop-A-Lula
7. Rip It up/Ready Teddy
8. Scared
9. Steel and Glass
10. Surprise, Surprise (Sweet Bird of Paradox)
11. Bless You
12. Going Down on Love [Instructions Only]
13. Move Over Ms. L.
14. Ain't She Sweet [Vignette]
15. Slippin' and Slidin' [Unreleased Take]
16. Peggy Sue
17. Bring It on Home to Me/Send Me Some Lovin'
18. Phil and John, Pt. 1
19. Phil and John, Pt. 2
20. Phil and John, Pt. 3
21. When in Doubt, Fuck It
22. Be My Baby
23. Stranger's Room
24. Old Dirt Road

Disc Four:
1. I'm Losing You [Version]
2. Sean's Little Help [Vignette] [Home Recording]
3. Serve Yourself [Home Recording]
4. My Life [Home Recording]
5. Nobody Told Me
6. Life Begins at 40 [Home Recording]
7. I Don't Wanna Face It
8. Woman
9. Dear Yoko
10. Watching the Wheels [Home Recording]
11. I'm Stepping Out
12. Borrowed Time [Home Recording]
13. Rishi Kesh Song [Home Recording]
14. Sean's Loud [Vignette] [Home Recording]
15. Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)
16. Mr. Hyde's Gone (Don't Be Afraid) [Home Recording]
17. Only You
18. Grow Old With Me [Home Recording]
19. Dear John [Home Recording]
20. Great Wok [Home Recording]
21. Mucho Mungo [Home Recording]
22. Satire, Pt. 1 [Home Recording]
23. Satire, Pt. 2 [Home Recording]
24. Satire, Pt. 3 [Home Recording]
25. Sean's in the Sky [Vignette] [Home Recording]
26. Real Love [Home Recording]


Byt in dina begagnade filmer, spel och musikskivor hos oss.


Använd mellanslag för att åtskilja etiketter. Använd apostrof (') för fraser.